Ice cream in the rain

Posted: April 25, 2012 in Food, Miscellaneous
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Well, it was raining and I was feeling REBEL, so I made myself an ice cream and went outside to eat it.

It didn't quite go to plan

By the time I had made my icecream and gone outside, it had stopped raining.

The ice cream was massive, and as soon as I sat down to eat it, I was pulled over the edge of the chairΒ by it. You’d be surprised at how heavy they are!

I must pitch an idea to supermarkets about smaller ice cream cones. I’m sure others must be facing the same problems as I am.

Comments
  1. mac says:

    Sorry about the ice cream Cowie – but thanks for the follow! πŸ™‚

  2. geniuswords says:

    Nice weather for it, Cowie! Or not… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

