A brief story: A meal at Pizza Express

Posted: April 28, 2012 in Miscellaneous
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here is a brief story with your favourite person (me) in:
A meal at Pizza Express:

Hungry

I was feeling hungry, and decided to treat myself by going out to Pizza Express with a group of humans.

Trying to enter

All of the humans went in first, and I was left, strugglung with the heavy revolving doors. I’m afraid I just wasn’t strong enough. 😦

Plan B

I eventually found another way to get past the doors…

Arrival

…and arrived a long time after everyone else.

Starters

Starters came, and I dug in.

Pizza

I ate a pizza

Drinks

And two drinks, but was still hungry!

What's next on the menu?

“What’s next on the menu?” I asked politely.

:O

“YOU ARE!” said a human.

WAIT!

“WAIT!” I cried. “We haven’t had icecream sundae!”

Phew!

“Now I’m full,” I said. And the humans were too! 😀

– What an eventful day.

Comments
  1. Face says:

    so cute! 😀

    Thank goodness for the sundae.

Leave a Reply

