History project

Posted: April 30, 2012 in Miscellaneous
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Nothing excites me more than school projects. I always insist that I am the main part in them. I am a very good actor (modest much) and I am great at staying in character.

I was looking back through previous projects, and came across ‘The Abolitionist Act,’ one of our History Projects. I starred as the main part in the video (the slave). Below are a few pictures, which were used in the video and advertising:

Helpless

Innocent

Desperate

I especially liked the costumes in this project… slightly awkward… too revealing… πŸ™‚

I would show our video, but I still haven’t got the hang of wordpress – sorry guys!

The feedback from the project was mixed – some people loved me (well, just a few) and the rest said, “What was that about?” Personally, I thought I was quite a convincing slave.

Comments
  1. VlarVlar says:

    Why are you not showing the video? I’m sure it would be very cool. Especially the narration.

  2. mac says:

    Love how you’re acting w your eyes. Great job!

  3. Dav31d says:

    Hey im really liking some of your projects here, i wanted to ask how you came across my own blog, just curious that’s all. Keep up the work!!!

Leave a Reply

