I was nominated by Hooked By Me for this award. I would like to say a big thank you. I really appreciate it. 🙂

Nominees must: Tell seven things about themselves, pass the award on to 15 other blogs and thank the person who nominated them for the award. Also no one is obligated to take the award, so don’t feel you have to accept it.

About me:

  1. I am a cow (a stuffed cow, to be precise).
  2. I am 12cm tall when sitting, and haven’t grown at all in the four years of my life so far.
  3. I love drawing – I’m a bit of an artist, me.
  4. I LOVE Harry Potter. It’s just so exciting.
  5. I get looked at strangely in public.
  6. Cheerios are my favourite food at the moment.
  7. I’m quite good looking. Well, very good looking (even if I do say so myself).

My Nominations are below: (and I don’t know why the hyperlinks came out different colours)

Fruits With Faces – An amusing blog, made by a friend of mine, about her “fruit friends.”

I like photo – Nice photos blogged of different places across the world, which brighten up my day.

Genius Words – A blog about “genius words and phrases,” which the author has made up or found.

Penpal – a teenager’s blog about his life, opinions and thoughts.

Doctor Who info – a blog about Doctor Who. I like Doctor Who. This blogger doesn’t use the blog much any more.

Jeyna Grace – a good writer. I love her Harry Potter fan fiction!

On life and stuff – This blogger writes about their life and stuff – as it says in the title!

Faces Places Places – This blogger writes lovely, interesting posts.

The Unseen and Unheard – A great blog. The author has put a lot of thought into the posts, writing about songs by a variety of artists.

John Mullinax’s Blog – Lovely photos and details about them.

iKnit2Purl2 Very interesting. A blog full of knitted stuff (I like knitting).

Elm goes to Hogwarts – Really useful stuff about Pottermore, by a blogger who loves Harry Potter.

A serendipitous happenstance – a cool and interesting blog by a writer.

Dumbledore’s special army – you can never get enough Harry Potter!

ALSO: Hooked by me has lots of great stuff on her blog (and lots of lovely crocheted items she has made), and I would highly recommend that you look at it. Thanks again!

Comments
  1. geniuswords says:

    I just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award.
    If you’d like to accept this award then please take it to your blog and pass it on – if this is not your thing then please accept this as a compliment on your blog. Thank you. 🙂

    http://geniuswords.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/the-versitile-blogger-award/

  2. Congratulations on the nomination. Good luck!

  3. Face says:

    I’m also a cow who gets looked at strangely in public. HP is my life!

    Thank you so much for the award. The encouragement means a lot. I’m truly grateful 🙂

Leave a Reply

