Stuck in a locker, and still blogging

Posted: June 18, 2012 in Miscellaneous
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Don’t you just hate it when you’re stuck in a locker all on your own, and left at school over night? I certainly do.

It’s just lucky that I have a phone of my own to blog from. It’s amazing what technology is like nowadays!

I decided to create a youtube account whilst stuck in the locker. I have put my slave trade video on it. Yay! (but I don’t know how to put youtube videos into posts. 😦 , so this might not work…)

Enjoy! Thank you to Penpal for the voiceover and Genius Words for the help. It is much appreciated.

Comments
  1. VlarVlar says:

    Poppy I will only let you post my voice if you let me keep my advert. Fair deal.

Leave a Reply

