Hello, friends

Posted: August 4, 2012 in Miscellaneous
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today, I made friends with a mini cucumber. (You can clearly see that I am running out of inspiration for my blog, after having no posts for a whole week, and now the most interesting post I can create is one in which I am holding a small cucumber.)

Cucumber

I hope those of you who read this post are having fun and enjoying the Olympics, and I hope that my next post will be slightly more thrilling than this one.

I am going to Spain in a few weeks, and will be sure to share my adventures with you.

Until then, I will try to keep myself occupied and post more regularly.
Cowie.

Leave a Reply

