Personally, I love buying clothes. Nothing excites me more than a spot of shopping (especially online shopping). I find that Ebay is the easiest place for me to buy my clothes, as, surprisingly enough, there aren’t many clothing shops that sell clothes of my size.

Yesterday I found myself looking on Ebay. To start off with, I was looking for replacement sunglasses. Then when I found none, I just looked for clothes in general.

It is surprising how addictive Ebay is – especially the bidding…
After waiting and waiting for the bidding to end, trying to outbid other bidders, I managed to win two loads of clothes (yay). I can’t wait for them to arrive (although I’ll only be able to collect them when I get home from Spain).

Never before have I taken a laptop away on holiday with me. Hmmm… in a way, it sort of makes it feel like less of a holiday and less different to be away from home. I remember the days when I used to play card games on holiday, which we never had time for at home. However, on this holiday, I seem to be doing everything I would do at home, just in Spain.

I brought my card games with me. I must make sure to use them at some point. 😀

Bye for now,
Cowie

Leave a Reply

