Having fun on Twitter

Posted: October 28, 2012 in Social networking
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Something which I found rather funny was that one of the people I follow has changed their name to ‘No one,’ so when they RT anything, it comes up as being retweeted by no one. How cool?

Yes… I am easily amused…

I seem to be having more fun on Twitter now (having more followers and following more interesting people). It surprises me to say that I’m not sure whether I prefer Facebook or Twitter. :/

Follow me!
@lifeofcowie

Leave a Reply

