So, after the hours of waiting for my video to upload (well, not really waiting. I sort of forgot that it was uploading) I put it onto YouTube.

I know that it isn’t very good quality, very stable filming or very clear, I still like it because it’s cool knowing I was there, know what I mean? Anyway, Lithium has been one of my favourite songs for quite a long time now, so it’s just a lucky coincidence that it was the one I randomly filmed (although I could probably have said the same about any other Evanescence song if I had filmed it. They’re all cool).

Well, here is my video. I could have attached it to the bottom of my last post, but thought that that one is long enough already and I did really want to do a separate post.

Cowie.

Comments
  1. Absolutely love it! I think it was quite good quality compared to a lot of YouTube clips that are out there, and I think your filming was stable and clear and all that. Lithium really is a great song (like the rest of their songs really), and I think you captured the moment well. I really hope to go to one of their concerts in the near future, they all seem epic.

    • lifeofcowie says:

      Thanks! 😀 That was the first Evanescene concert I have ever been to and it was amazing. It was so cool watching them live. I would love to see them again, if I ever get the chance. Cowie.

Leave a Reply

