Life f Cowie magazine issue 2

Finally I have made the second issue of the Life Of Cowie magazine, which mainly contains recent posts reworded in various places, but I enjoy handing them out to people I know and want to keep my magazines going. It is quite a short issue, containing my recent stories about Three Days Grace, Evanescence and Cabin pressure, and also one of my school teachers and her baby and the winner of the life of Cowie drawing competition.

A link to the magazine is below:

Lifeofcowie magazine 2

Cowie.

Comments
  1. Face says:

    Wow. Not only are you talented, you’re also enterprising! All the best!

Leave a Reply

