A rather large onion

Posted: January 5, 2013 in Miscellaneous
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This post may seem rather random to some, but when I see an overly large onion, I feel the need to share it.

20130105-130756.jpg
My family were cooking, and I was amazed by the size of this onion (although I’m sure there will have been larger onions known before) so I asked them to let me have a photo with it.

20130105-131048.jpg
Would you look at that!?! It’s bigger than me (though that’s hardly an impressive comparison).

Please excuse the fuzziness of the photos (especially the last one) – I’m trying out my iPod’s camera.

It’s probably a bit late to say this now, but Happy New Year!
I’m going to the final Cabin Pressure series 4 recording tomorrow for another day of waiting outside, so cannot wait!

Cowie. 🙂

Comments
  1. Face says:

    So cute 🙂

    PS: I hate onions.

Leave a Reply

