I remembered recently that I have a Youtube account. I never use it, so decided to put together all of the short clips of myself I’ve collected over the years in order to try and make something. And here it is! I apologise in advance that it’s a bit blurry in places and hard to hear especially towards the end. However, I had great fun putting together (and trying to find where I’d saved) the clips. The video mainly includes me saying, ‘baa’ in a number of different places.

Change the quality to HD to make it a bit clearer.

Also, the random bit of Benedict Cumberbatch was added in there because I quite like knowing that I was there and I saw him! I spoke to the person he was having a picture with him at the beginning of the clip. So jealous! 😀

Cowie

Leave a Reply

