Recently, I’ve been going outside and looking closely at footprints in the snow. It’s actually very interesting.

Footprints

Just look at that – a mix of human, birds and even a pawprint of a dog in there!

Bird footprints

Though the bird ones are my favourite.

Cat pawprints

And I found some cat pawprints.

Cat pawprint

Rather interesting, it it not?

My hoofprints

I looked at what mine looked like, but I’m quite light so my feet didn’t reach the floor and they’re quite difficult to see in this picture. My hoofprints aren’t very interesting, I must admit, because they’re just plain circles. However, they are mine and I find it quite cool, personally.

Cowie 🙂

Leave a Reply

