People often tell me how delicious Haribos are, and I have to simply take their word for it, because I am a vegetarian and therefore cannot eat sweets containing gelatine. However, in London a few weeks ago, I found some delicious vegetarian (and some even vegan) sweets similar to Haribos, and bought them.

Sweets

They are shaped like cola bottles, dinosaurs, bears and snakes. And no animals are used in the making of these sweets. How cool!?!  know that other places do vegetarian sweets like these, but these are so cool! I was going to take a picture of me eating them once they were outside of the bag, but I accidentally ate them all (yes, all four packets) 🙂

And they’re also cool because they’re organic. Oh, how I love organic products! I gave someone who likes Haribos one to try, and they said that these are really nice and just like Haribos. So I’ve come to the conclusion that if I ate meat, I’d like Haribos.

More sweets are becoming vegetarian nowadays. Even some Haribos are. I’ll have to try some of them at some point. 😀

Sorry I haven’t blogged in ages. I’m gonna start blogging again for a bit. I just came back from a trip to Turkey, so will do some blog posts about that at some point. I also want to write about MI High. MI High is cool.

Bye, Cowie

Leave a Reply

